<em id="dlfxf"><i id="dlfxf"><font id="dlfxf"></font></i></em>

            <address id="dlfxf"></address><address id="dlfxf"></address>

            <address id="dlfxf"></address>

                    <sub id="dlfxf"></sub>

                      <address id="dlfxf"></address>

                                    Changzhou Dasen Mechanical Parts co., LTDWas founded in 2000, is the domestic and foreign air conditioning compressor shell and related products research and development of technological enterprise. The company is located in wujin district, changzhou, jiangsu province, hengshan bridge town furong industrial zone, the company covers an area of 30000 square meters, factory covers an area of 5000 square meters, the company employees more than 300 people, including engineering and technical personnel 15, five senior title of professional engineer staff. Company in the industry, scientific and pragmatic, efficient, quick management system. Professional, thoughtful and efficient customer service ¡£ 
                                    Company has the abundant technology strength, the industry of senior professional talents, advanced production equipment, efficient, a sound management system and good team work spirit. Guaranteed quality, good reputation, create a win-win concept of price customer¡¯s praise.
                                    Innovation is the goal of enterprise development, the well, on the basis of existing products, our company constantly increase investment in research and development, to meet the needs of many users. At the same time my company warmly welcome all friends to come to negotiate business, big, willing to work with you hand in hand advance together, prosperous market, creates magnificently £¡
                            Tel£º0519-88761161 Fax£º0519-88761160 Admin
                            Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.Changzhou Dasen Mechanical co., LTD
                            Su ICP ******** Technical support £ºJIASU SAIPU
                            老年女人牲交大片老_久精品视在线观看视频vs_伊人亚洲综合综合网_亚洲日本中文字幕天天更新

<em id="dlfxf"><i id="dlfxf"><font id="dlfxf"></font></i></em>

            <address id="dlfxf"></address><address id="dlfxf"></address>

            <address id="dlfxf"></address>

                    <sub id="dlfxf"></sub>

                      <address id="dlfxf"></address>

                                    常州市大森機械有限公司成立于2000年,是國內外空調壓縮機外殼及相關產品研發的科技性企業。公司位于江蘇省常州市武進區橫山橋外鎮芙蓉工業園區,公司占地30000平方米、工廠占地面積5000平方米,公司員工300多人,其中工程技術人員15名,高級職稱工程師人員5名。公司在行業中執行:科學務實、高效快捷的管理體系。專業、周到、快捷的客戶服務。 
                                    公司具有雄厚的科技實力,行業內的專業人才、先進的生產設備、高效健全的管理體制和良好的團隊合作精神。保質量、講信譽、共創雙贏的價格理念備受客戶贊譽。
                                    創新是企業發展的目標,在做好現有產品的基礎上,我公司不斷加大研發投資力度,以滿足眾多用戶的需求。同時我公司熱忱歡迎各地朋友前來洽談業務,大森愿與您攜手共進,繁榮市場、同創輝煌!
                            回到首頁 關于我們 聯系我們 后臺登陸
                            電話:0519-88761161 傳真:0519-88761160
                            Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.常州市大森機械有限公司  版權所有
                            蘇ICP備14025139號-1 技術支持:賽迪恒業
                            老年女人牲交大片老_久精品视在线观看视频vs_伊人亚洲综合综合网_亚洲日本中文字幕天天更新